Folgen Sie uns:

Italia

ITALY, BOLOGNA

Via dei Setaioli-Centergoss Blocco-10 
40050-Funo di Argelato
Emailgeneral@isabelgarcia.it ContactsTel. +39 329 372 9334

Frankreich

Paris, France

Paris, France
46 Rue du Caire
map it »
Emailparis@isabelgarcia.it ContactsTel. +33-144-889-850Fax +33-144-889-554

Russland

Moscow, Avia Park TRADE Centre

Aviakonstruktora Mikoyana St.,10
map it »
ContactsTel. +7-499-397-70-90

Moscow, Europark TRADE CENTRE

Moscow, Russia
Rublevskoe shosse 62
map it »
Emailevropark.isabelgarcia@gmail.com ContactsTel. +7 (985) 058-78-07

Moscow, MEGA Teply Stan

Moscow, s.Sosenskoe, 
Kaluzhskoe highway 21km 
(or 41km of the Moscow Ring Road)
ContactsTel.  +7 909 901 29 33

MOSCOW, RIO TRADE Centre

Moscow, Russia
Dmitrovskoe shosse 163 A , 
Building 1, Floor 1
map it »
Emailinfo@isabelgarcia.ru ContactsTel. +7-495-988-54-18

Minsk, LOCK TRADE CENTRE

Minsk, Belarus
ave. Winners 65, floor 4
Emailinfo@isabelgarcia.by ContactsTel. +375-29-6207700

Krasnoyarsk June trade centre

Partizan Street Zheleznyaka 23
Emailisabelgarcia-krsk@mail.ru ContactsTel. 231-90-08

MEGA

Kazan Prospect Pobedy, 141
ContactsTel. +7 987 297-17-38

MEGA

Aksay Ave, 23, Aksay, Rostov Region

Ekaterinburg, Trade Center «Grinvich»

Ekaterinburg, Russia
Trade Center «Grinvich»
8 March st., 46
Emailekaterinburg@isabelgarcia.org ContactsTel. +7-999-564-39-22

Rostov-on-Don, Trade Center "MEGA»

Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Trade Center "MEGA»
Aksaysky Avenue, 23
Emailrostovnadonu@isabelgarcia.org ContactsTel. +7-938-167-63-43

Krasnodar, Trade Center "Red Square"

Krasnodar, Russia
Trade Center  "Red Square"
Dzerzhinsky st., 100
Emailkrasnodar@isabelgarcia.org ContactsTel. +7-918-457-67-67

Novosibirsk, Trade Center "Galereya"

Novosibirsk, Russia
Trade Center "Galereya"
Gogol st., 13
Emailnovosibirsk@isabelgarcia.org ContactsTel. +7-913-767-22-92

Tomsk, Trade Center "Horizont"

Tomsk, Russia
Trade Center "Horizont"
A.Belentsa st., 9/1
Emailtomsk@isabelgarcia.org ContactsTel. +7-913-120-94-95

Kemerovo, Trade Center "Promenad 3"

Kemerovo, Russia
Trade Center "Promenad 3"
Lenin st., 59A
Emailkemerovo@isabelgarcia.org ContactsTel. +7-913-120-94-95

Moscow, Vegas TRADE Centre

Efimova St.,2
map it »
Emailvegas.isabelgarcia@gmail.com ContactsTel. +7-499-340-44-23

St.Petersburg, Europolis TRADE Centre

St.Petersburg, Russia
Polyustrovsky Prospekt 84 A
map it »
Emaileuropolis@isabelgarcia.ru ContactsTel. +7-812-677-96-71

St.Petersburg, grand kanyon centre

St.Petersburg, Russia
pr. Engelsa 154
map it »
Emailgcanyon@isabelgarcia.ru ContactsTel. +7- 812-677-05-19

St.Petersburg, PIK TRADE Centre

St.Petersburg, Russia
Efimova St. 2
map it »
Emailpik@isabelgarcia.ru ContactsTel. +7-812-449-24-81

Novorossiysk, Red Square TRADE Centre

Novorossiysk, Russia
Anapskoe shosse 2, 1st floor
map it »
ContactsTel. 89180513111

Kazan, Park House TRADE Centre

Kazan, Russia
Prospekt Husaina Yamasheva 46/33
map it »
Emailinfo@isabelgarcia.ru ContactsTel. +7- 987-290-99-17

Saransk, RIO TRADE Centre

Saransk, Russia
Sovetsjaya St. 55 A
2-nd Floor
map it »
Emailinfo@isabelgarcia.ru

Blagoveshchensk, Ostrova TRADE Centre

Amur Obl., Blagoveshchensk, Russia
Muhina St. 114
1-st Floor
map it »
Emailinfo@isabelgarcia.ru

Pyatigorsk, Arbat Trade centre

Pyatigorsk, Russia
Oktyabrskaya St. 17
map it »
ContactsTel. 8-928-325-01-13

Ukraine

KIEV, Ocean Plaza TRADE Centre

Kiev, Ukraine
Antonovich St., 176
map it »
Emailhttp://www.shop-isabelgarcia.com ContactsTel. +38(067)745-14-77

Lviv, VICTORIA GARDENS TRADE CENTRE

Kulparkovskaya Street 226 A, 1st floor
EmailIsabel.garcia.lviv@gmail.com ContactsTel. +38(068)604-13-53

Kiev, Central Department Store

Kiev, Ukraine
Khreshchatyk Str., 38
Emailhttp://www.shop-isabelgarcia.com/ ContactsTel. +38(068) 592-20-82

Odessa, Arcadia Center Mall

Odessa, Ukraine
Arcadia avenue, mag. number 62
map it »
Emailhttp://www.shop-isabelgarcia.com ContactsTel. +38-96-137-19-26

Odessa, CITY TRADE Centre

Odessa, Ukraine
Prospekt Marshala Jukova, 2
map it »
Emailhttp://www.shop-isabelgarcia.com ContactsTel. +38-97-492-95-92

Kasachstan

Almaty, "Dostyk Рlaza" TRADE Centre

Almaty,  Kazahstan
Prospekt Dostyk 111
map it »
Emailinfo@isabelgarcia.ru ContactsTel. +7- 777-511-22-25

Astana, Khan Shatyr TRADE Centre

Astana, Kazahstan
prosp. Turan 37
map it »
Emailinfo@isabelgarcia.ru ContactsTel. +7 -705-666-66-33

Kyzylorda, Kazahstan

Kyzylorda, Kazahstan
st. Aiteke 12
map it »
ContactsTel. +7-702-888-92-00

Bishkek, Ventura hotel Gallery

Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Toktogul 125/1
map it »
ContactsTel. 00996 558843488, 0553306907

Karaganda, Arbat Trade Center

Karaganda
Arbat Trade Center
Bukhar Zhurau St., 55
Emailsale@isabelgarcia.kz ContactsTel. 87-771-683-950

Atyrau

Atyrau
Guryevskaya St., 4/11
Emailsale@isabelgarcia.kz ContactsTel. +770-566-666-33

AKtau

AKtau
District 16, building 1
Emailsale@isabelgarcia.kz ContactsTel. +702-888-92